shopping helpThe products shown here are only a part of what we carry. We are working to update our online product selections.

PLEASE CALL TO PLACE AN ORDER (217)347-3343


Brotherband Chronicles, Book 3 The Hunters Paperback

# RH426647
×
gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak gibberish barbaric speak
    $8.99
    Product Specifications
    • Brand: Random House Books.
    • Item Number: RH426647.
    • Manufacturer Number: 9780142426647.
    • UPC: 9780142426647.
    • Recommended for ages : 9 to 13+.
    • Gender: Both.

    From the author of the global phenomenon and New York Times bestselling Rangers Apprentice Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail of the pirate Zavac and they have one thing only on their minds. Stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do more damage. Of course they also know Zavac has the Andomal the priceless Skandian artifact stolen when the brotherband let down their guard. The chase leads down mighty rivers terrifying rapids to the lawless fortress of Ragusa If Hal is to succeed he will need to go beyond his brotherband training. He will need to challenge the pirate one-on-one knowing only one of them will survive. The epic series from Rangers Apprentice author John Flanagan continues delivering pulse-pounding adventure and fun. Perfect for fans of J R R Tolkiens Lord of the Rings T H Whites The Sword in the Stone Christopher Paolinis Eragon series and George R R Martins Game of Thrones A Song of Ice and Fire series.

    Availability
    • Currently In Stock
    Safety Information
    None
    Gift Wrap Options
    Gift Wrapping Options
    Gender
    Fundamentals
     
    -Shipping Estimate
    Local Pickup at KB Learning & Toys: Please give us a call at (217) 347-3343 if you plan on picking your local pickup order within 24 hours of the order date. $0.00
    Standard Shipping$5.00
    3rd Day Shipping$14.00
    +Reviews


    2 - ASTRA
    Wish Lists